Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kevin
17 Apr 2019
I love this place and the comfort it provided me whilst I got back on my feet, a warm place with love, respect, understanding and care at all times
Alex 'Dressing Gown' Jelly
16 Apr 2019
Had a really good time, even though tough at times. With the really good help of the counsellors, support workers and other clients has kept me in the right mind set to stay here and complete my 28 days. I was unhappy for the last 10 years, but since being in recovery lighthouse for 4 weeks, i have felt the happiest i have been for the last 10 years, and this will push me to continue to be in recovery. So once again, a big thank you to all the staff and see you again soon, not to be coming back in rehab but for the aftercare program.
Brian Macavoy
14 Apr 2019
i think the lighthouserecovery,provided an excellent service, all the staff were kind and helpful at all times,i would recommend the lighthouse to any person requiring treatment.i would like to thank all at centre for their kind help and professionalism.
James
13 Apr 2019
fantastic treatment and wonderful staff. it has saved my life
KM
10 Apr 2019
I have completed 3 months treatment and loved it, it has been a real journey but I feel like a new man and am really hopeful about living my life. The treatment and staff were excellent. My peers were fantastic, supportive and I have made some amazing friends and had some real laughs. Thank you Lighthouse x
A Harper
08 Apr 2019
The councillors and support staff are excellent and everyone within the overall staffing arrangements are amicable and approachable. I highly recommend this treatment and rehabilitation clinic.
A Harper
08 Apr 2019
The councillors and support staff are excellent and everyone within the overall staffing arrangements are amicable and approachable. I highly recommend this treatment and rehabilitation clinic.
Matty
06 Apr 2019
"everythng was good here i got treated well, its been a very hard month for me went thro alot of pain in my body and mind but all the staff and piers were very supportive!!! i have alot of respect for all the staff they work very very hard and handle things professionally"
MW
04 Apr 2019
food was good. I think some members of staff are on a ego trip. Lack of freedom is frustrating, a walk would be nice!
Amelia
30 Mar 2019
Amazing, learnt so much, gained a lot of tools for when I'm in the real world. The counsellors are brilliant, would recommend to anyone with an addiction
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT