Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Angie
21 Apr 2018
Excellent treatment Centre, the staff are very helpful and supportive
Debz
21 Apr 2018
fantastic best thing i have ever done for myself
Mukhtiar
21 Apr 2018
Good service, all the staff friendly, I had no problem at all here. All management of centre is good, was well looked after. Happy with outcome of treatment.
Tommy
13 Apr 2018
Really good treatment centre with good program of recovery and balanced work. Nice staff.
Rob
30 Mar 2018
Great staff, great facilities, great programme and care. Thanks
'
27 Mar 2018
The Lighthouse Recovery centre saved my life, of that there is no doubt in my mind. I walked through the door having hit my rock bottom, I leave with my head held high. I genuinely believe this program saved my life and I will be eternally grateful to every member of the team. It is testament to their kindness and unwavering support that I leave here a STRONG, HAPPY, CONFIDENT WOMAN!!!
David K
26 Mar 2018
THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT THE LIGHTHOUSE FOR YOUR CONSTANT SUPPORT, ADVICE, KNOWLEDGE AND UNDERSTANDING.
Eddy
25 Mar 2018
Overall very good indeed
Adam
24 Mar 2018
The facilities, care and education i received was amazing. I was given a gentle detox, then rehabilitation. The rehabilitation gave me techniques to control my anxiety, panic attacks and abstinence. The group sessions and 1 too 1s with my councillor also unlocked the reason for my addiction and what my triggers are. If you feel powerless and feel you can no longer manage your life i would highly recommend recovery lighthouse. I would like to thank all the staff for their support (too many to name).
Paul M
24 Mar 2018
I can honestly say that my five week stay here has been fantastic! All of the staff from the councillors to the cleaners are so kind and caring i cant recommend it more highly
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT