Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Romain
17 Feb 2019
I came for a 1 week detox, program has been great. I learnt much more than I expected when coming. Gained experience in a better knowledge about what was addiction and how powerful it is. I complete the program with multiple solution and feel much stronger to live with it thanks to the power of sharing with people with same disease than I.
P
17 Feb 2019
I really enjoyed my treatment at Recovery Lighthouse and would recommend it to anyone suffering with the disease of addiction.
NP
16 Feb 2019
I received the treatment that I needed and was more satisfied than that of where else I have been too
JHB
10 Feb 2019
Maddy, David P and Lewis were kind and caring at all times.
Karl
28 Jan 2019
overall a good experience with professional staff
Paul W.
22 Jan 2019
In my opinion, the Recovery Lighthouse is a top class facility. They make you feel very welcome, they don't judge, just give first class treatment, highly recommend
MT
21 Jan 2019
I am really pleased I chose to come to the recovery Lighthouse. I have felt very comfortable during my detox, as much as you possible can. I have found the staff to be very professional and also caring. hopefully I will never have to return to any treatment centres but if I do I would come back here again, or recommend them to a friend who needs help
Ellie B
17 Jan 2019
Very welcoming from peers and staff. If I had a problem I felt good that I was always looked out for by staff. I felt the staff cared greatly for my well being. I loved the cleaning ladies and all the staff. Overall I found my stay very comfortable and well supported.
Grateful From Hampshire
16 Jan 2019
A fabulous experience and the perfect environment to take my first steps in recovery. I have learnt so much about alcoholism and myself - I'm going home as well prepared as I can be to face life on life's terms. A massive thank you to all at Recovery Lighthouse - you have changed my world.
Saffron
16 Jan 2019
Was very pleased with the care and support I received during my stay at the Recovery Lighthouse. All staff were very professional and attentive to my needs and the needs of the other residents. Particularly pleased with the extensive range of therapies and activities available to us whilst here as well as a good introduction to the fellowship meetings outside of the Lighthouse.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT