Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rachel
20 Sep 2021
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Rachel
20 Sep 2021
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Tim
17 Sep 2021
A lot of fun.
Mulder
15 Sep 2021
I WAS HAPPY AT THE LIGHTHOUSE,THEY LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE
Caroline
08 Sep 2021
I am very pleased that I came into treatment at what was the right time for me. The programme was excellent an the staff were not only professional but kind and respectful.
Jack
02 Sep 2021
I enjoyed all my stay at the light house i found therapy helped a lot being in small groups giving everyone a chance to speak staff are all very helpful and and try to give every one a chance to get involved I enjoyed walks down to the beach and fitness with jay at the park food is lovely chef try's to accommodate all needs
Unknown
28 Aug 2021
Group therapy exellent, would have liked massage and accupunture. dISHWASHER would have been more hygeinic as would an ensuite.Staff very helpful and would recommend anybody to come here.
Mattie
25 Aug 2021
coming here was a game changer, id managed some sobriety over the years but every relapse got worse. the light house showed me how to truly get soba and be happy again. great location, amazing staff and a fantastic place to stay. staff will tailor to all your needs. if you can put in a little trust in your carers, you can learn how to be whole again. this is an amazing treatment centre..
Lee C
23 Aug 2021
Fantastic therapy with Recovery Lighthouse. Staff were brilliant and made me feel at home. They also gave me the foundations for continuing recovery
Recovery Lighthouse
22 Aug 2021
I found the treatment I have received amazing. All of the staff have been so kind and caring, nothing is too much trouble. In my 36 days here I have learnt so much and will be walking out a different person. The food is great, lovely clean rooms and I thank everyone.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.