Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ot
09 Aug 2018
This programme has been amazing my stay was short but it has really changed my view on addiction and how it affects my life in ways i had no Idea of, The staff are incredibly friendly and the counsellors are very very good so thank you Lighthouse team
Jules
30 Jul 2018
Thank you all so much for my life changing experience at the Lighthouse. I came here 28 days ago and I'm leaving today with a bag full of tools and a steely determination! I have my confidence restored and I'm ready to face the world! It's going to be tough but I'm keeping in real and my plan simple. All the staff at the Lighthouse have been so kind, special thanks to Gerry, Maddy, Paula, Jo, Lewes, Barry and Jack! I'll be coming to Aftercare so it's not a goodbye, Jules
BILLY
28 Jul 2018
The Lighthouse far exceeded my expectations.
Lee M
24 Jul 2018
good structured programme , the silent walks set the day up perfectly
Nick G
20 Jul 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has offered me a comprehensive and intensive course where I have gained a far greater understanding of my addiction. I feel I can now walk out into the world, confident that I can overcome my addiction. The staff have been excellent and supportive from start to finish and I can't thank them enough. This is a happy and caring place were clients can learn a great deal about how to tackle the disease of addiction head on.
Emily H
15 Jul 2018
Fantastic treatment centre. The staff are all incredible and so helpful. The therapists really connect with you and help you progress each day. Surroundings are brilliant and kept clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend to others. Food is also amazing!
Lynn
15 Jul 2018
I had a very productive 14 night stay. The treatments were very helpful and I learnt a lot about myself and my alcohol addiction. I will be doing the day by day recovery.
Georgina
11 Jul 2018
Treatment here has been brilliant especially being introduced to the 12 step programme which i will continue to do . The therapists and staff are amazing too !! Enjoyed my stay in rehab!
Sarah
10 Jul 2018
I was so anxious about going into rehab, but the staff and the clients made me feel so welcome. I was initially in for a 10 day detox but extended by another 7 days. It was the best decision I made. I have detoxed, and learnt some invaluable tools to continue my recovery. I've also met some life long friends, to support me through my sobriety.
Richard G
09 Jul 2018
excellant
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT