Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Chris
24 Nov 2019
I spent two weeks at Recovery Lighthouse with alcoholism issues. I feel I have left with so much more. Friends(almost like family), support, self worth and confidence in my future. Staff are fantastic and always there to offer guidance and support, but most importantly to listen. The group sessions and activities have been highly beneficial and educational on many levels and overall for anybody seeking help, Lighthouse Recovery comes highly recommended. 5 Stars.
Sean
20 Nov 2019
i was very pleased with my overall treatment at the centre and would recommend to others.
Lenny
20 Nov 2019
I had spent 10 days at Recovery Lighthouse for a alcohol detox and rehab. It was my third rehab, and I need to be re-calibrated and brought back to reality. The staff were very welcoming and took every effort to ensure that I was comfortable and safe. They offer a diverse programme of treatments, with group psycho therapy at the core of this. The therapists and support staff really understand addiction and are very understanding of the addicts needs. If you need help, I would recommend that you reach out to them and they will help you get back on track. I am very grateful for a new life of sobriety.
Amelia Baker
18 Nov 2019
My 28 day stay has been an emotional roller coaster. I was a client here in 2016 and have really appreciated the new program, here at Recovery Lighthouse. The introduction of art and music therapy, yoga, mindfulness, and beach walks proved extremely beneficial. I was successfully detoxed off Alcohol and cannot fault any member of staff. They have supported and guided me throughout my stay, and remained professional, kind and caring. I would highly recommend any addict who is serious about recovery, to seek help in this amazing place.
A Xx
11 Nov 2019
My experience at Recovery Lighthouse has been fantastic, all staff are professional, approachable and knowledgeable. My detox was managed well, the timetable of activities is well thought out and engaging. I would definitely recommend the Lighthouse.
Jon
11 Nov 2019
Brilliant treatment centre, all staff go the extra mile to help you in any way they can. I would highly recommend this treatment centre to anyone who wants to change their life. From my experience, I'm leaving this centre, a different person than when I walked in, and I'm very grateful.
SM
04 Nov 2019
I have enjoyed my time at the Lighthouse, 121 Counselling was fantastic! Great Staff and well cared for my needs and treatment required.
Kaya
02 Nov 2019
my experience was amazing and the support was incredible. filled me with hope, would highly recomend to anyone seeking help
Leigh
27 Oct 2019
It's truly been a great start to my road to recovery, the Counsellors & Support workers have been absolutely amazing and I could not have asked better people to spend this time with.
Phillip
24 Oct 2019
Having been to several other treatment centres I have found this to be the best
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!