Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James H
01 Mar 2018
I came into the Lighthouse when my life had become unmanageable. This team and the group of clients around me helped me on to a journey of self-discovery. I left with my health back intact and a workable and achievable on-going recovery plan. The care was first rate and I feel more positive than I have in years, perhaps decades.
Lindsey Bailey
25 Feb 2018
great experiences and it works.great food lovely staff.
Nigel
20 Feb 2018
My time at Recovery Lighthouse has been fantastic, they have helped me to gain insights into my drinking patterns and I am looking forward to my recovery
MrGrateful
17 Feb 2018
Rehab / Detox is hell, but this place, the lighthouse, has the fire extinguishers to make it as easy as is humanly possible. The Team is superb, such care, such empathy, such experience, and I wouldn't be where I am now without you. Thanks, and much love to all at the Lighthouse.
Chris
17 Feb 2018
I am so grateful to everyone that has helped me here.My detox was managed with care and i was given a safe environment and encouraged to discover what lay behind my addiction.I am leaving here with so much more hope and in a good place to start my recovery in the real world.Thank you
Supergaj
17 Feb 2018
After 6 weeks at the recovery lighthouse i am now 44 days sober. The staff are brilliant, always there when you need them. The weekly router of food is lovely. Hope you all have a safe and wonderful recovery.
Alan
14 Feb 2018
I have begun again to heal and to recover from my addictions because of the care and support I have received here. Support , love and insights have come from my peers and all the staff at the Lighthouse. I have benefited greatly from the discipline and the taking of personal responsibility which is encouraged at the Lighthouse. I will like to say thank you to every one I have met here. One day at a time. Alan.
Anonymous
30 Jan 2018
Very welcoming, great treatment and would definitely recommend. Having been in treatment once before I was sceptical however, I was completely put at ease and managed to explore issues I had not even thought about prior to coming which has stood me in good stead for the future. Having completed treatment, I am very much looking forward to life!
Paul M
28 Jan 2018
Fantastic treatment and care, feeling reinvigorated!
P142P
25 Jan 2018
Great therapist in Jack... really safe surroundings to recover and start my journey
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT