Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Arel
05 Jul 2021
The staff are amazing and extremely helpful. The food is simply outstanding and I would highly recommend this recovery facility!
Mulder
30 Jun 2021
I have nothing but praise for Recovery Lighthouse. The staff were excellent, the program was amazing and we had excellent food and living conditions. I made some very good friends and can honestly say I am a completely different person that the one that walked in here. The Lighthouse comes VERY highly recommended!
Shebaz
28 Jun 2021
Recovery lighthouse has helped me with my addiction massively! I can finally be me again and start the next chapter of my new life.. the staff have been amazing, all so friendly and bubbly. Thank you!
Sarah
26 Jun 2021
Very happy with my detox and recovery. The staff are so kind and understanding always there to help. Cant wait to move on with my my recovery.
RobM
24 Jun 2021
Overall I was very satisfied with the level of support and guidance received, especially from the support staff as they work tirelessly to meet your needs and requests. When asked to help with any part of the the course work, they went out of their way to help as much as possible. The advice and knowledge that Dave has about the 12 step programme was invaluable and again freely given without any hesitation.
Phil
24 Jun 2021
Fantastic place everyone of staff very helpful and cheerful
Rich
23 Jun 2021
the treatment was very good here the only complaints would be the WIFI
Rich
23 Jun 2021
the treatment was very good here the only complaints would be the WIFI
CG
19 Jun 2021
I wasn't sure what to expect coming into Recovery Lighthouse and to be honest was hesitant. I'm so glad I did. It's helped me better understand myself and my addiction and prepped me with strategies to maintain my abstinence. The therapists and support staff have been excellent and supported me on my journey.
Bridget
18 Jun 2021
I would certainly recommend Recovery Lighthouse in Worthing . it consists of 13 residents at one time which makes the Group Therapy very personal and getting to know your peers . Lovely Garden to relax in and walkable distance to the beach front which was a bonus especially during free time at the weekends . The therapy sessions were very good but intense .Made you reflect on previous behaviour and understand reasons why with relevant feedback . Counsellors and Therapists all good on a one to one basis . Food and menus good and varied with 4 week timetable . All in all excellent treatment and feel confident with the skills learnt at the Light house.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.