Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kathy B
08 Dec 2017
I came to the lighthouse broken, and after spending nearly 8 weeks in here, I can now start living again. Thank you for everything.
Dan
07 Dec 2017
My experience here in the lighthouse has been fantastic. It has truly changed my life I have found new friendships and new companions that will last me a lifetime. I couldn't recommend this place more.
Tracey
07 Dec 2017
it was a roller coast ride. an a good 1st chapter to a new life
Nigel
04 Dec 2017
The Lighthouse Recovery Program has shown me a correct way to behave and given me the tools to change and i am so grateful for all the help i have been given.God Bless You all.
Karly
02 Dec 2017
this place helped me so much in my recovery. The support staff where amazing and always on hand when i need a moan or a rant!! i will say that the food really was awful. Process food that i wouldnt serve to my child! Although this was raised with senior management so im hoping that some new things will be put in place!
 
Hi Karly thanks for review we have made improvements to our menu on your advice. We hope you are well and welcome you back to aftercare.
Dwp
20 Nov 2017
it works if you work it.. good program helpful staff
Lucy
18 Nov 2017
I booked myself into The Lighthouse for 28 days treatment. The staff are very friendly and are always available to help with any problems or give advice during your treatment. I'm a completely different person to the one I was 28 days ago. I've left here so much more positive and with a lot more confidence. Thank you to all the staff at The Lighthouse for making this possible.
Claire
17 Nov 2017
Thanks to the wonderful team for their care, I feel excited to start a new life, free from addiction. The holistic approach taken really helps with what can feel like a quite unsettling situation.
AB
13 Nov 2017
All the staff were excellent in helping me during my time in recovery. Everyone has been very welcoming and has been a big help in my long term recovery.
RM
12 Nov 2017
Treatment excellent. wish that I had been able to stay longer.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT