Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JH
12 Nov 2017
I came to Recovery Lighthouse for Detox and an introduction to the 12 step program. The facilities were excellent and the therapist and staff all very professional. I would recommend this centre for anyone considering residential treatment. Safeguarding was a priority and carried out faultlessly.
Darren
09 Nov 2017
I am very satisfied with the treatment i have recieved from this centre and I am very happy with how everything went the whole time I was here. I would definately recommend this centre to anyone suffering from any addiction, it really does help
MS
09 Nov 2017
this is the first time ive completed a rehab by choice and i was skeptical at first but found it very productive. i learned much about myself in the short time i was here.
Ross
09 Nov 2017
My time here at Lighthouse has been life-saving! The care and commitment of staff has been excellent. I feel like I've learned an awful lot about addiction, recovery and about myself. The rest now is up to me but I couldn't have asked for a better foundation upon which I can build.
Hazel
09 Nov 2017
Would recommend anyone to seek help early rather than leaving it as I did for to long. I would also encourage anyone seeking treatment to search the internet to explore the choices and time it takes to get admitted. We found UKAT to be very good and no waiting time.
Garry
06 Nov 2017
The Lighthouse was very welcoming and gave me all the help that i had hoped for :) Thank you to everyone that works here..now its onward and upwards..
Striped Shirt
04 Nov 2017
The therapy and support are excellent. There is a very strict behavioural regime in place which keeps everyone straight and in line. I would have liked a TV and ensuite facilities but you cant' have everything. You are here primarily to receive a detox (if required) good care, education and support which the Recovery Lighthouse delivers. You do have to work quite hard during the programme but the benefits and results are worth it. All of the staff are excellent (therapists and support staff). I have made good friends here.
Joe
01 Nov 2017
An excellent journey to finding my true clean self. I felt I could turn to the staff with any issue big or small. It felt like my recovery was always put before anything else. It really has been life changing. Thank you!
Stacey R
30 Oct 2017
When i first came to the Lighthouse, 28 days (4 weeks) I was not happy and very angry with the world, my family made the decision for me and I resented them and the house - I can happily say that I have been in treatment for 49 days (7 weeks) and my attitude and life has done a complete 360 turn around. I am leaving here a complete different person and cant thank this treatment centre enough for giving me my life back xxx
Anthony
29 Oct 2017
thank you lighthouse for giving me my life back thank you xxxxxx
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT