Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Doli Kent
09 May 2021
great staff good food the care was fantastic didnt wanna leave thanks to everyone at the lighthouse including all my peers
Claire
04 May 2021
Recovery lighthouse was brilliant! The staff are wonderful and full of knowledge, the food exceptional and overall all care was exactly what I was hoping for. I am so happy that Recovery lighthouse was one of the first to appear on my google search! You are NOT just a number here, you are genuinely cared about. I thank my lucky stars that the first place we called was full! I hope never have to return but if I ever did relapse I would be calling RL first!
RK
03 May 2021
I came to the recovery lighthouse an absolute wreck, and after a very hard initial adjustment to my detox I was incredibly supported throughout by all the staff here and my entire outlook on life has changed for the better and am fully prepared to take back my life.
Roch
02 May 2021
I had a 5 day detox in isolation and completed my 28 day day stay at Recovery Lighthouse. Would highly recommend to anyone, the staff are all professional and friendly as well as supportive through out your stay, no problem is to big for them to handle. The food, hygiene and cleanliness are definitely to the highest standard.
Lozza
28 Apr 2021
Started off at Banbury Lodge for the detox - level of care was excellent. Completed rest of recovery at The Recovery Lighthouse - oh my - what an experience! All the staff, counselling, amenities, accommodation, food and level of treatment was beyond excellent. I thank you all at Banbury and Lighthouse for your excellent care and devotion which has showed me the road to recovery. I thank you all!
Caroline
27 Apr 2021
My experience at Recovery Lighthouse has saved my life. The staff have without exception been kind, supportive and helpful. Input from peers has been invaluable in group sessions and informal garden gatherings. I shall be sad to leave people I now consider friends but am looking forward to leaving and starting a life worth living.
Adele
27 Apr 2021
The Recovery Lighthouse has been amazing. The staff are very kind and caring and they are here for you every step of the way. Nothing is too much trouble and they work really hard to make you feel safe and truly care about you. I have learnt so much and owe them everything.
Ina
24 Apr 2021
I am ever so grateful for Recovery Lighthouse. They saved my life! The service they provide is excellent. All the staff are professional, kind and caring. On my arrival I was greeted by a support worker that took care of me and spent most of the day with me, making me feel at ease. The councillors are all amazing and the program it self. I felt SAFE and supported. The accommodation and living environment was always kept immaculate and clean. The food was absolutely delicious and their chef always tried to meet everyone's needs. The best part is that you receive 1 year aftercare which will inevitably support my recovery. I highly recommend the Recovery Lighthouse. Thank you ever so much for helping me moving towards the right direction. Warmest wishes, Ina
Thomas Sheppard
23 Apr 2021
Great recovery and detox centres both worthing and banbury ,many thanks to all the staff .
Gary Wood
22 Apr 2021
very good
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.