Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Chris
17 Feb 2018
I am so grateful to everyone that has helped me here.My detox was managed with care and i was given a safe environment and encouraged to discover what lay behind my addiction.I am leaving here with so much more hope and in a good place to start my recovery in the real world.Thank you
Supergaj
17 Feb 2018
After 6 weeks at the recovery lighthouse i am now 44 days sober. The staff are brilliant, always there when you need them. The weekly router of food is lovely. Hope you all have a safe and wonderful recovery.
Alan
14 Feb 2018
I have begun again to heal and to recover from my addictions because of the care and support I have received here. Support , love and insights have come from my peers and all the staff at the Lighthouse. I have benefited greatly from the discipline and the taking of personal responsibility which is encouraged at the Lighthouse. I will like to say thank you to every one I have met here. One day at a time. Alan.
Anonymous
30 Jan 2018
Very welcoming, great treatment and would definitely recommend. Having been in treatment once before I was sceptical however, I was completely put at ease and managed to explore issues I had not even thought about prior to coming which has stood me in good stead for the future. Having completed treatment, I am very much looking forward to life!
Paul M
28 Jan 2018
Fantastic treatment and care, feeling reinvigorated!
P142P
25 Jan 2018
Great therapist in Jack... really safe surroundings to recover and start my journey
Jon
24 Jan 2018
A great place to recover and rehabilitate in comfortable surroundings with excellent, experienced staff.
Garry
17 Jan 2018
Thankyou to all at the lighthhouse, this really worked for me this time around, no complaints at all :) Feel like a new man.
Rich
08 Jan 2018
good 10 day detox
Saffron A
03 Jan 2018
I couldn't be more grateful for all the support and care that I received during my time here and will always reflect on my journey here as a positive and life changing experience. The staff have been supportive and genuine and have really helped me to grow and become ready to embrace the world on the outside. Thank You!!!
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT