Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dean
24 Oct 2017
Good rehab with friendly caring staff
ANN
22 Oct 2017
I CANT GIVE ENOUGH THANKS, WHAT AN AMAZING TEAM. I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE THE LIGHTHOUSE RECOVERY. 30 DAYS THAT HAS CHANGED MY LIFE.
Simon
18 Oct 2017
Thank you recovery lighthouse. A great recovery programme complemented by excellent and professional staff both on the theraputic side and the support side.
HP
05 Oct 2017
The lighthouse has literally brought me back to life, not just on a physical level but on a psychological level too. This has enabled me to FINALLY understand the spiritual path I will be taking. It's deep eh? :) Thanks from the very depths of my soul.
Sherry
04 Oct 2017
My short time here has been amazing here and I only wish I could stay longer. The rooms and food quality are of high quality which makes such a difference to well-being as I have been afraid of ever entering a rehab centre- this is my first time in a rehab place and I would come again- for further work on the 12 steps hopefully rather than detox. People- love them! The support I have received from both staff and peers has been amazing and I see that I am not alone in wanting to get my life back.
Stewart
01 Oct 2017
Great staff and centre. I feel ready to live a new life, free of addiction. Thanks to everyone here at the lighthouse.
HelenMR
29 Sep 2017
I see this place as a centre of excellence. The therapists are outstanding. It has made all the difference to my life-a turning point. I am very grateful.
Neil
26 Sep 2017
i would advise anyone to come too lighthouse the whole package was excellent,i came here on a lot of opiot drugs ,at rock bottom and left a different person ,back to my old self. it may be hard to start but stick with it if you want it your get your life back.
Jilly
23 Sep 2017
The care and staff at The Lighthouse were excellent
Mark
18 Sep 2017
Cannot praise the staff here enough for the support that they have given me. Being connected to people here who have been through the same thing and are now in recovery has been really beneficial.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT