Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anonymous From Kent
15 Sep 2017
I have recieved exceptional one to one and group treatment for my 28 days in treatment. All staff have been very helpful and professional also. I would recommend this service to anyone who needed it.
Mel S
14 Sep 2017
very good
Graham
07 Sep 2017
The Lighthouse provides a safe and supportive environment with recovery programmes tailored to individuals. Th e atmosphere and structure allows people to comfortably share experiences and feelings that they may never have shared before. All the staff are top rate and a pleasure to work with and I think the aftercare support encourages people to stick with their programme of recovery. Facilities and rooms are excellent.
Nancy
06 Sep 2017
I would recommend Lighthouse Recovery to anyone with addictions problems. The staff are excellent both empathetic and always available day or night. The program itself is 12 step based, very well structured with emphasis on spiritual as well as physical and mental well being. Having done more than one rehab this is both the most well run, challenging yet safest environment I have experienced. Thank you to all the staff for starting me on my journey with, guidance, love and compassion.
Rob
06 Sep 2017
Very grateful for the superb care received at Recovery Lighthouse. They made it possible for me to feel confident on progressing to further recovery.
Josh
04 Sep 2017
I remember a few weeks ago being lost feeling as though there was no hope. Then I Googled rehab centres and found Lighthouse. Within 24 hours I was checked in and over 2 weeks experienced a life changing rehab. The staff, treatment and care was exceptional and would highly recommend to anybody that wants to beat their addiction(s).
Darcy
01 Sep 2017
Best rehab I have been to. Intensive and comprehensive.
Jane
01 Sep 2017
The holistic approach to recovery adopted by Lighthouse has been perfect for me. The support, enlightenment and care shown by all staff members has, quite literally, been life saving. I am at last looking forward to a brighter, safer future. With heartfelt thanks.
Hazel
31 Aug 2017
My experience in the lighthouse has been very good as I was anxious before I arrived. I am hoping for a good recovery. Groups where small which was a good thing and I think that is a good thing ! A very pleasant place to stay, food was great.
Leon
26 Aug 2017
it was very hard dont bover coming if u are not ready to fight for your life,it will be hard at times but stay strong coz it will be worth it any one can do this if u really want it good luck to u all
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT