Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Karly
02 Dec 2017
this place helped me so much in my recovery. The support staff where amazing and always on hand when i need a moan or a rant!! i will say that the food really was awful. Process food that i wouldnt serve to my child! Although this was raised with senior management so im hoping that some new things will be put in place!
 
Hi Karly thanks for review we have made improvements to our menu on your advice. We hope you are well and welcome you back to aftercare.
Dwp
20 Nov 2017
it works if you work it.. good program helpful staff
Lucy
18 Nov 2017
I booked myself into The Lighthouse for 28 days treatment. The staff are very friendly and are always available to help with any problems or give advice during your treatment. I'm a completely different person to the one I was 28 days ago. I've left here so much more positive and with a lot more confidence. Thank you to all the staff at The Lighthouse for making this possible.
Claire
17 Nov 2017
Thanks to the wonderful team for their care, I feel excited to start a new life, free from addiction. The holistic approach taken really helps with what can feel like a quite unsettling situation.
AB
13 Nov 2017
All the staff were excellent in helping me during my time in recovery. Everyone has been very welcoming and has been a big help in my long term recovery.
RM
12 Nov 2017
Treatment excellent. wish that I had been able to stay longer.
JH
12 Nov 2017
I came to Recovery Lighthouse for Detox and an introduction to the 12 step program. The facilities were excellent and the therapist and staff all very professional. I would recommend this centre for anyone considering residential treatment. Safeguarding was a priority and carried out faultlessly.
Darren
09 Nov 2017
I am very satisfied with the treatment i have recieved from this centre and I am very happy with how everything went the whole time I was here. I would definately recommend this centre to anyone suffering from any addiction, it really does help
MS
09 Nov 2017
this is the first time ive completed a rehab by choice and i was skeptical at first but found it very productive. i learned much about myself in the short time i was here.
Ross
09 Nov 2017
My time here at Lighthouse has been life-saving! The care and commitment of staff has been excellent. I feel like I've learned an awful lot about addiction, recovery and about myself. The rest now is up to me but I couldn't have asked for a better foundation upon which I can build.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT