Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

P142P
25 Jan 2018
Great therapist in Jack... really safe surroundings to recover and start my journey
Jon
24 Jan 2018
A great place to recover and rehabilitate in comfortable surroundings with excellent, experienced staff.
Garry
17 Jan 2018
Thankyou to all at the lighthhouse, this really worked for me this time around, no complaints at all :) Feel like a new man.
Rich
08 Jan 2018
good 10 day detox
Saffron A
03 Jan 2018
I couldn't be more grateful for all the support and care that I received during my time here and will always reflect on my journey here as a positive and life changing experience. The staff have been supportive and genuine and have really helped me to grow and become ready to embrace the world on the outside. Thank You!!!
Anthony B
30 Dec 2017
brilliant service
Lesley
27 Dec 2017
superb service, with caring emphatic staff, and a very warm atmosphere.
Al Hodgson
21 Dec 2017
My treatment was a bit rocky to start but once I got level on the meds it improved. TODAY IS 14 DAYS CLEAN from everything including opiates which is the main reason for my detox. However I had abused most other substances, I am a drug addict but will abstain from all other narcotics and alcohol as well.
V
16 Dec 2017
I would recommend The Lighthouse for anyone who is suffering from addiction. I received the best care and detox and the staff have been amazing in my recovery.
Mike
12 Dec 2017
I received excellent treatment at the light house and would recommend this rehab centre to any one struggling
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT