Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tobias
25 Jun 2017
Absolutely the best start to a recovery I could ask for. Arrived in a state of absolute bewilderment, anxiety and doubt. Am leaving after 28 days feeling positive, hopeful and with a fantastic continued recovery plan and support network thanks to all the staff at the Lighthouse.
Dawn
25 Jun 2017
Staying at the Lighthouse has been the best thing I could have ever done to make myself better as the support is amazing, the counselling has been exceptional and all round it has been a brilliant experience and I am said to be leaving but happy and looking forward to my future.
Mark
22 Jun 2017
Entered this rehab sceptical, but came out enlightened. it was intense but first rate. Highly recommended.
Andy
21 Jun 2017
I was in a bad way prior to coming into the Lighthouse - emotionally, psychologically & physically, I had no idea or real belief as to whether this place could really help me. Within minutes I felt at ease and before long felt a sense of freedom from my addiction for the first time, an addiction that had haunted me for so long. I cannot speak highly enough about each and every member of the Lighthouse staff, everyone is so genuine and truly wanted nothing else but for me to get well, they helped me ask the right questions and find the answers that had evaded me my whole adult life. I really feel that I've been reborn and given a second chance at life...truly amazing.
Jack
18 Jun 2017
I was unsure about rehab to start with but if your reading this it most possibly you need the help i needed. This program has given me the tools and the believe to start again with a fresh head.
K
16 Jun 2017
I have spent the last 11 days at Recovery Lighthouse and have found myself to be feeling so much more positive about my recovery. The therapy and group sessions have benefitted me immensely and I feel ready to embark on the rest of my journey. Thank you Lighthouse for all the support and guidance. Thoroughly recommend this place to anybody thinking about recovery. Big Well Done
Gareth
06 Jun 2017
My stay has been a very good experience, I have learnt a lot and feel that I have built a good foundation for my recovery when I leave. The food was fantastic, staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. There is a very good structure to the day which prepares you well for ongoing recovery.
Gareth
06 Jun 2017
My stay has been a very good experience, I have learnt a lot and feel that I have built a good foundation for my recovery when I leave. The food was fantastic, staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. There is a very good structure to the day which prepares you well for ongoing recovery.
Dkj
06 Jun 2017
When I arrived here I was in trouble. My time here is about to conclude and The Lighthouse has enabled me to exit the front door with my head held high. Rehab is not an easy place or time, but the staff, the counsellors and last but certainly not least my fellow peers have been amazing. I have learnt much about myself and how I am perceiv ed by others, which has and will continue to give me the strength in my journey. Thank you, Lighthouse
Tony
04 Jun 2017
Booked into lighthouse due to illness, treatment and staff were excellent, no problem was too big, always. staff available 24hrs a day, food was excellent and varied, accommodation was 5star status, booked in a mess came out a well person,
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT