Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rob
16 Jan 2019
All the staff are really very good and understanding. The therapist are the best part of the Lighthouse as they are ex addicts and understand what we are going though as they have been there them selves. The food is really good and lots of it. The accomidation is very comfortable. I have had a really good stay at the recovery lighthouse and am alot more knowlegable then when i first cam in. Thank you Recovery Lighthouse.
Wayne Alison
13 Jan 2019
great place to be when your down and needing help great staff good chef nice rooms pears were friendly treatment spot on got my life back thank you staff pears and chef
Liz
27 Dec 2018
After the initial shock of entering re-hab, I was made to feel extremely welcome not only by the lovely staff but also the other peers in the group. I have learnt so much from the therapy sessions & will be eternally grateful to the Therapists, Support Staff & Chef for all their support & encouragement. My de-tox was relatively painless & once I had a clear mind I could totally focus on all the sessions provided. The outside meetings were an eye-opener & gave me the courage to leave here and go to them on my own. The one evening at the gym / spa per week was a real boost. A very positive and learning experience.
Leigh ABC
27 Dec 2018
I have spent six weeks at the Recovery Lighthouse, four weeks detox and two weeks learning to live again. I have felt fully supported and encouraged by the staff and clients. I did not come with any preconceived ideas and have been enlightened by the whole experience. I would recommend this to anyone that is serious about their recovery.
AM
26 Dec 2018
Great programme and great staff. Facilities are excellent. Thank you.
No
22 Dec 2018
the programme of therapy is daunting but so helpful,i have come out of here with renewed hope that i never thought was possible
Jodee
22 Dec 2018
Great food, great service, comfy beds, walking distance of the beach, five stars! Oh and it probably saved my life. I will be eternally grateful to everyone at The Lighthouse. Best decision I ever made. Thank you.
David
16 Dec 2018
Very helpful program
AM
01 Dec 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has given me the opportunity to start on the road to recovery. I feel I have been given the foundations to manage my life without alcohol and am looking forward to a life of sobriety.
RaverBaby89
30 Nov 2018
5* Treatment would highly recommend :)
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT