Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Denise Leal
20 Sep 2020
Every part of my stay has been safe, comfortable and I have achieved what I set out to do during my stay here.
James
20 Sep 2020
This place was very helpful for my treatment. Its been fantastic and I wish if I've done it years ago. Thank you RL I really enjoyed it!!
Tom. S
11 Sep 2020
RECOVERY LIGHTHOUSE REVIEW: The Recovery Lighthouse has literally saved my life and I really would like to say a big thank you to all Staff Members involved in my recovery process. For any person who is struggling and worried about what to expect, I can assure you that this place has a very relaxed.... sort of family run...feel to it and would highly recommend the Programme which has been provided for full re-rehabilitation, physically, spiritually and mentally.
JC
01 Sep 2020
What an amazing experience I've had at the Recovery Lighthouse. I couldn't fault the treatment I have received here and would recommend this place to anyone!
James
01 Sep 2020
Staying at Recovery Lighthouse has been to say the least, an experience, a very good one. The staff here have been extremely polite, helpful and also fun. The group sessions, assignments and the day to day activities were always helpful and insightful. This centre has helped me see that I can be a better, sober man. I highly recommend this place to anyone who needs help with addiction.
Michael
29 Aug 2020
Spent twenty eight days at Recovery Lighthouse, it took me over a week to get my head around the 12 steps programme. I was fully engaged by the end of my stay and would recommend anyone to go for the twenty eight day programme. For me personally I don't think a shorter stay would reap the same results.
PAUL A
28 Aug 2020
MY STAY AND TREATMENT AT RECOVERY LIGHTHOUSE CERTAINLY CHANGED MY LIFE AROUND AND PUT ME ON THE RIGHT PATH AND DIRECTION FOR BEGINNING MY MY ONGOING RECOVERY.
Kevin Dwyer
26 Aug 2020
very helpful service
Poppy
26 Aug 2020
The Recovery Lighthouse Team are brilliant; caring, professional and very patient! I knew I was in the safest hands to turn my life around to sobriety - something I'd been absolutely resistant to before.
Angela Simmons
21 Aug 2020
The therapy I have received in order to make changes with my life has been incredible.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!