Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tony M
11 Dec 2021
great treatment centre,brilliant staff,had absolutely no idea what to expect in rehab,left feeling like a new person,would recommend to anyone,massive thank you to all at the lighthouse
Joe
09 Dec 2021
Great, been a massive help in a number of areas of my life, not just my recovery. Thanks to all the therapists and support staff.
KB
06 Dec 2021
The therapists here are excellent as are the support staff. The programme is very varied and includes relapse prevention and DBT counselling. I have been very happy with the care I have received here.
Ella
05 Dec 2021
Extremely happy with the continued support from the staff and therapist at Recovery Lighthouse. Best decision I made to come here. No idea what to expect when i first arrived, but as my first experience with Rehab it has been more helpful to my recovery than I could of hoped for. Thank you to all the team at Lighthouse, I will be forever grateful.
HB
02 Dec 2021
Very impressed with the lighthouse if i of been at the lighthouse i don't think i would be here anymore
Mike T
30 Nov 2021
The service and treatment I received at the Lighthouse was exceptional. All the staff were helpful and supportive, the structure of the programme was well thought out and thorough. I now feel ready to get back to normal life again. Thank you everyone at The Lighthouse.
MB
27 Nov 2021
Very Grateful to Lighthouse and all the Team
RP
17 Nov 2021
For my first time in rehab, I could not have asked for a more supportive and productive experience. I would give the Recovery Lighthouse 5 stars. The location was amazing and the calming beach walks along the beach were a real treat and enabled me to reflect on the incredible therapy given throughout the day and work up a healthy appetite for the delicious evening meal.
Mikey
17 Nov 2021
entered the lighthouse recovery centre in a terribly dark place and left feeling well and educated, cannot thank all the staff and therapists enough for there wonderful service and care through my rehabilitation coming here has been one of my best decisions of my life thank you all at lighthouse
Michael Duncan
23 Oct 2021
Great time at Recovery Lighthouse, I was cared for very well and I've gained so much my time here. I've heard from fellow peers that there are some bad reviews, like anywhere if you're there for 24 hours a day it's easy to find problems. However for me if you're prepared to throw yourself into the sessions here you will gain hugely from your time at Recovery Lighthouse at a relatively good value price compared to other Rehabs.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.