Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sundaygirl88
31 Oct 2018
An excellent standard of care, tailored to the individual.
CB
24 Oct 2018
Great centre and staff. Varied programme of activities, and (I'm biased as I got the best room) good accommodation. Feeling ready to face the outside world again, with plenty of tools in my kit bag to help me stay sober.
Keely
17 Oct 2018
thank you
Gg
17 Oct 2018
staff really helpfull if ur willing to learn i can feel a urge of help from them.
Alice
17 Oct 2018
I have had a huge amount of support during my time at the lighthouse. I have met some amazing people and it has given me a new start in my life in recovery.
Al
17 Oct 2018
I was hopeless but not anymore.
S
14 Oct 2018
I was made to feel welcome, accepted and appreciated. I recommend this place to anyone who is struggling with addiction, it truly works if you work it.
Greg
12 Oct 2018
Excellent support on all levels in a calm and homely environment.Made to feel worth on an individual basis.THANKYOU!!!
David S
06 Oct 2018
Having never been to a treatment centre or rehab before, I was not sure what to expect. My experience during the 18 days at the Lighthouse has been nothing but a truly amazing and positive experience. I cannot fault the support workers, councillors and general in house team - if you have an addiction problem and want help, this is the place to come. Special thanks go to Dave, Jay and Jo for helping me begin my recovery
Dina
04 Oct 2018
Coming into recovery was a difficult decision, choosing where to go and if it was the right thing at all. However, I came because I knew I could not cope on my own and that I needed help, a plan to get better. Leaving the Lighthouse, I feel I have achieved more than that. The councillors have been accommodating, understanding and helpful. The staff helpful and compassionate. The other clients welcoming and inclusive. There is no forcing someone to see another way, but an environment where people are free to share and learn. I am grateful that I chose the Lighthouse and that my experience was worth more than I had imagined.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT