Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

LM
25 May 2019
3 1/2 stars. Beautiful facility and lots of helpful parts of the program. The night time support staff (Medi and Camereon especially were great) but issues with mistakes on my medication and a poor relationship with my therapist coloured my experience. Despite this I would likely still recommend this program to someone who needs treatment.
AS
25 May 2019
Highly recommend to anyone with any addiction problems. Truly life-changing.
Geoff
22 May 2019
Excellent Rehab facility, staff and counsellors are very knowledgeable and helpful and I feel like I'm leaving in the best place I can possibly be.
Zack Sands
20 May 2019
The staff are lovely, really get the sense of care. I don't think I could of done it without them. This place really felt like home and I believe I can go into the future with a really positive and optimistic attitude. So thank you to everyone at the lighthouse and I hope this will inspire another addict to do the same in the future.
Jen
19 May 2019
Fantastic care, support and treatment. Thanks to the staff and my peers I am finally starting to dicover myself again and have hope for a happy life free from addiction. I would highly recommend The Lighthouse to anyone suffering from addiction
Rachel
14 May 2019
I cannot recommend the Lighthouse Recovery enough, treatment, staff and facilities are excellent. I've experienced a massive, positive change in my behaviours and beliefs. I feel anyone who is struggling would find the experience immensely life changing and beneficial. I feel so lucky to have been a client here. Good Luck on your journey.
D
13 May 2019
good professional friendly treatment
Cw
07 May 2019
great help and support from everyone at lighthouse,a really supportive place to start recovery
JH
07 May 2019
Absolutely brilliant. Loved of all the staff in support and the therapy team. All very helpful and supportive. They have made the time I have spent here enjoyable and life changing. Really feel I have had a second chance at life . As long as I do what I have been taught I will be fine!!
Maggie
02 May 2019
I came into Recovery Lighthouse as my life had become competently unmanageable and my family were concerned for my welfare. I leave after the 28 day programme sober and now have an understanding of my addiction and a toolkit to help me live my life in recovery. I have made friends, my family has taken part in the family group meetings and I will be returning to the aftercare meetings. The programme is holistic and based on the 12 step programme which has given me a good start which I will continue with my sponsor. Everyone at the Lighthouse has been understanding, compassionate and helped me in my recovery. I would highly recommend Recovery Lighthouse to anyone in need of detox and/or rehab.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT