Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TJ
04 Jun 2017
My stay at the recovery Lighthouse was very comfortable. I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived. The staff were all excellent at what they do, but most of all they're a very understanding and compassionate to our needs. The food was excellent cooked by a fantastic chef and I will forever be greateful for the therapists for enabling me to see and unlock my deepest issues and for helping me reach my longest sobriety term in years. Thank u all for reuniting myself with my higher power.
Mel
01 Jun 2017
The treatment program at Recovery Lighthouse helped me to understand alcoholism and what to do about it. It is early days but I now feel motivated to carry on and find long term sobriety. The food was excellent and accommodation is very comfortable. Staff were fantastic throughout my treatment. I would recommend RL as an excellent rehab clinic
Sue
27 May 2017
When I arrived at the Recovery Lighthouse I was made to feel welcome immediately. The staff were incredibly supportive and my stay here was a very positive experience. I left after 28 days a completely different woman. I feel positive for a sober and happy future. The facilities were clean and comfortable and the food was also amazing. I would recommend it to anyone who really wants their recovery
Mark
26 May 2017
Thank you to all of the staff at the Lighthouse, I have thoroughly enjoyed the programme and today I walk out a free man, free from alcohol and I thank you all for your support. Kind Regards Mark
Martin
25 May 2017
Recovery Lighthouse, without their help and care I would not be here now. Staff and the team are brilliant.
Rosemary Hall
19 May 2017
I came into Lighthouse Recovery with a drink problem. The staff were so kind, helpful and supportive throughout my stay. I cannot thank them enough.
Daveyboy
18 May 2017
My stay at recovery lighthouse has been an incredible journey all staff have been incredibly kind and helpful thank you so much guys keep it up All the best Dave
Anon
11 May 2017
A great rehab which has helped to restore my life and look foward
Chloe
09 May 2017
The time I have spent at the lighthouse has given me hope for a happy and healthy future. The support staff and therapists were professional and had a genuine care for my wellbeing. The program allowed me to learn so much about the illness of addiction, and make me reflect on my past experiences in order to move forward and continue on my journey of recovery.
Liza
08 May 2017
I arrived at Recovery Lighthouse, nervous and angry after having a relapse! Recovery Lighthouse helped me accept my illness and I am leaving with a positive hope for the future understanding the pitfalls that might block my recovery. I am happy and at peace emotionally.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT