Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

No
22 Dec 2018
the programme of therapy is daunting but so helpful,i have come out of here with renewed hope that i never thought was possible
Jodee
22 Dec 2018
Great food, great service, comfy beds, walking distance of the beach, five stars! Oh and it probably saved my life. I will be eternally grateful to everyone at The Lighthouse. Best decision I ever made. Thank you.
David
16 Dec 2018
Very helpful program
EMILYR
12 Dec 2018
Excellent facility but family phone calls need to be passed on quicker
 
Hi Emily We will look into your complaint and look to improve the communication.
AM
01 Dec 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has given me the opportunity to start on the road to recovery. I feel I have been given the foundations to manage my life without alcohol and am looking forward to a life of sobriety.
RaverBaby89
30 Nov 2018
5* Treatment would highly recommend :)
AS
24 Nov 2018
Very Good
HL
22 Nov 2018
I think Recovery Lighthouse will give me a chance to get rid of my addiction
Charlotte
22 Nov 2018
The programme at the Lighthouse is full and immersive, something that I believe is crucial for anyone who is fully-committed to facing his or her addiction(s). The staff are professional yet friendly and are very engaging. Good facilities and a small number of clients provides a 'family' atmosphere which I found comforting and incredibly helpful in the early days of my recovery. Having tried another (more fancy, far more expensive) rehab facility sometime ago I can only say "try the Lighthouse!"
SC
19 Nov 2018
My stay at Recovery Lighthouse has been great, counsellors and staff all very friendly and extremely helpful. Very good programme.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!