Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mark
22 Jun 2017
Entered this rehab sceptical, but came out enlightened. it was intense but first rate. Highly recommended.
Andy
21 Jun 2017
I was in a bad way prior to coming into the Lighthouse - emotionally, psychologically & physically, I had no idea or real belief as to whether this place could really help me. Within minutes I felt at ease and before long felt a sense of freedom from my addiction for the first time, an addiction that had haunted me for so long. I cannot speak highly enough about each and every member of the Lighthouse staff, everyone is so genuine and truly wanted nothing else but for me to get well, they helped me ask the right questions and find the answers that had evaded me my whole adult life. I really feel that I've been reborn and given a second chance at life...truly amazing.
Jack
18 Jun 2017
I was unsure about rehab to start with but if your reading this it most possibly you need the help i needed. This program has given me the tools and the believe to start again with a fresh head.
K
16 Jun 2017
I have spent the last 11 days at Recovery Lighthouse and have found myself to be feeling so much more positive about my recovery. The therapy and group sessions have benefitted me immensely and I feel ready to embark on the rest of my journey. Thank you Lighthouse for all the support and guidance. Thoroughly recommend this place to anybody thinking about recovery. Big Well Done
Gareth
06 Jun 2017
My stay has been a very good experience, I have learnt a lot and feel that I have built a good foundation for my recovery when I leave. The food was fantastic, staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. There is a very good structure to the day which prepares you well for ongoing recovery.
Gareth
06 Jun 2017
My stay has been a very good experience, I have learnt a lot and feel that I have built a good foundation for my recovery when I leave. The food was fantastic, staff were friendly and helpful throughout my stay. There is a very good structure to the day which prepares you well for ongoing recovery.
Dkj
06 Jun 2017
When I arrived here I was in trouble. My time here is about to conclude and The Lighthouse has enabled me to exit the front door with my head held high. Rehab is not an easy place or time, but the staff, the counsellors and last but certainly not least my fellow peers have been amazing. I have learnt much about myself and how I am perceiv ed by others, which has and will continue to give me the strength in my journey. Thank you, Lighthouse
Tony
04 Jun 2017
Booked into lighthouse due to illness, treatment and staff were excellent, no problem was too big, always. staff available 24hrs a day, food was excellent and varied, accommodation was 5star status, booked in a mess came out a well person,
TJ
04 Jun 2017
My stay at the recovery Lighthouse was very comfortable. I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived. The staff were all excellent at what they do, but most of all they're a very understanding and compassionate to our needs. The food was excellent cooked by a fantastic chef and I will forever be greateful for the therapists for enabling me to see and unlock my deepest issues and for helping me reach my longest sobriety term in years. Thank u all for reuniting myself with my higher power.
Mel
01 Jun 2017
The treatment program at Recovery Lighthouse helped me to understand alcoholism and what to do about it. It is early days but I now feel motivated to carry on and find long term sobriety. The food was excellent and accommodation is very comfortable. Staff were fantastic throughout my treatment. I would recommend RL as an excellent rehab clinic
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT