Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dixie Leona
02 May 2017
Just the most incredible journey with the most incredible team. There's no words to express how thankfull I am for being given this opportunity. The lighthouse team are all amazing and each of them has given me a gift to regain my life back. Thank you beautiful people!!!
Sharon
01 May 2017
My experience at the Lighthouse has been very up lifting. It is a lovely, safe and friendly enivrnonment. All the staff are very helpful and understanding. I am leaving the Lighthouse as a stronger more knowledgeable women, looking forward to my new live and adventures. It was the best think that has ever happened to me :)
Steph
30 Apr 2017
What a fantastic recovery centre, excellent support 24/7 and very experienced kind hearted staff. I have gained so much from my time here, I highly recommend The Recovery Lighthouse .
Liam
28 Apr 2017
The lighthouse team has changed my life I can't ever thankyou you all enough love you all x
James
27 Apr 2017
It has been a hard but rewarding experience, big thanks to all at Recovery Lighthouse
Michele D
21 Apr 2017
Thanks for giving me my life back, for doing that which I could not do for myself. I will always remember the wonderful staff and therapists at The Lighthouse, Worthing. Love to you all xxxx
Lisa
12 Apr 2017
I had honour to have treatment at the Lighthouse during a 28 day period and i can honestly say i was very well looked after on all levels, the detox went very well and I feel like i have found myself again, the staff were all very professional and always on hand to help when needed. Thanks guys you have been great Lighthouse Staff and helped me in every way to continue in life.
M
11 Apr 2017
Great support staff, good general living standards, amazing therapists and a varied program. I feel like I've been helped as much as possible to be ready for my new life. Thanks so much
David
01 Apr 2017
Excellent treatment, very good atmospher. Extended stay for another 14 days making 42 in total. Now feeling ready to get back to a happy sober life.
Damion
31 Mar 2017
I was petrified before I came to lighthouse but did not know where else to turn to. I had made up images of the people I was going to meet in my head. I could not have been more wrong. The staff are extremely friendly, welcoming and approachable. The people I met in there were some of the nicest people I have ever met, they were just normal people struggling with the same horrible illness of addiction as myslef. The support I received from my peers was out of this world. Some I will class as friends for life. If you are struggling I would recommend this place, they genuinely want to help.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT