Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jesse
01 Oct 2020
I was very pleased with the programme here. The staff are very accommodating, friendly, and helpful.
Tom
24 Sep 2020
I would highly recommend this rehab, friendly and knowledgeable staff and , good food lovely venue.
Lauren
24 Sep 2020
Great stay, great staff and great result. Very pleased I came here :)
Callum
22 Sep 2020
I wasnt sure what to expect going into recovery for the first time but was made to feel at home straight away. All staff and peers were really friendly and the programme was great!
Gary
22 Sep 2020
Very good centre, would recommend.
Mike
21 Sep 2020
it was very good
Lizzie
21 Sep 2020
The therapy and workshops were excellent - I especially enjoyed the Big Book sessions
Denise Leal
20 Sep 2020
Every part of my stay has been safe, comfortable and I have achieved what I set out to do during my stay here.
James
20 Sep 2020
This place was very helpful for my treatment. Its been fantastic and I wish if I've done it years ago. Thank you RL I really enjoyed it!!
Tom. S
11 Sep 2020
RECOVERY LIGHTHOUSE REVIEW: The Recovery Lighthouse has literally saved my life and I really would like to say a big thank you to all Staff Members involved in my recovery process. For any person who is struggling and worried about what to expect, I can assure you that this place has a very relaxed.... sort of family run...feel to it and would highly recommend the Programme which has been provided for full re-rehabilitation, physically, spiritually and mentally.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.