Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tiffany
13 Jan 2017
It's been a real journey, with support all the way, but also room to grow independently. Support staff have been fantastic.
Tiffany
11 Jan 2017
It's been a real journey, with support all the way, but also room to grow independently. Support staff have been fantastic.
Jamie
10 Jan 2017
It has been such an amazing place and I have had amazing help from all the staff and peers. I would recommend it to everyone and thank you so much for the help. I am a sober person now for the first time in thirty years. It is worth coming here if you need the help. Thank you so much for everything.
Heather
31 Dec 2016
I have felt that this is an excellent treatment programme and feel that I have benefited from it greatly.
Ian N
23 Dec 2016
The staff and therapists at The Lighthouse have saved my life. I thank you all.
Marc G
22 Dec 2016
Stayed at the lighthouse in December 2016 to stop 3 serious drug addictions and I have successfully completed my month And feel great. All the team were really helpful and professional and I would highly recommend it.
Leah
17 Dec 2016
I felt very comfortable during my time at the centre. I felt I was very well supported by the admin and support staff. The staff went to great lengths to help me. The living environment was very clean and the food and service was to a very high standard. Overall it was a brilliant stay with a great programme of activities and different sessions. The facility was ideal for me because I felt it was easier to build rapport with my peers. I highly recommend this centre to anyone due to how each individual is made to feel completely at ease and comfortable during what can be a very difficult experience for people.
Alison
17 Dec 2016
I am really happy with the treatment I have received during my time at the centre. I have met some wonderful staff and clients and I feel I have learnt lots to help me continue my recovery
Dr Surekha F
14 Dec 2016
The Lighthouse has been a haven of safety and kindness and has allowed me the opportunity to really understand myself and grow. I am a different person today from the one who walked through the doors 28 days ago, unrecognisable in many respects and this is truly a gift I shall continue to nurture and cherish. Thank you to all the Team at the Lighthouse!
Sarah
14 Dec 2016
My stay at Recovery LIghthouse has been life changing this time . The Therapists have been excellent , I have Been given extra work I.e self esteem , perfectionist and assertiveness , I truly believe I have changed quite dramatically as a result of this work on myself . The case workers , as always have been consistently supportive , always there to listen and support through difficult times . The services - House keeping , dietary need ( I"m vegetarian ) and general running of the establishment is of an extremely high standard . I would thoroughly recommend this place to any ALcoholic and / or addict . Additionally the visits to CA and AA meeting is has been crucial for my recovery and given me back my passion for the fellowship .
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT