Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Linda
10 Feb 2017
28 days ago, I came in here feeling terrified, with low self-esteem, and without a positive outlook at all. With the help of the staff, the counselling team, and my peer-group, I am leaving a different, happy, and joyful woman! I will be attending all AA meetings I can find in my area, and following the 12 steps, because it works if you work it, because I am worth it!
Linda F
07 Feb 2017
What an inspiring place, I came in with an alcohol addiction and left with my life, happiness and contentment. The best decision I ever made. Thank you to all, for their caring and compassion on my journey of discovery.
Bernie O
02 Feb 2017
Wow ! A year ago I was killing myself, and through my family and friends I ended up in 'Recovery Lighthouse'. It was hard at first, but all of the staff were wonderful and so supportive, and I saw it through to the end. I was in a mess, and being in the house was the best thing that could have happened to me. I am so grateful to all of the staff for giving me the direction and the benefit of their expertise, which has enabled me to remain dry for one year now. My stay has brought my life back on track with my family and friends. Many, many thanks to all. One day at a time!!
Lloyd M
31 Jan 2017
thankyou so much the lighthouse team have been excellant am very grateful for the help and support
Jo H
24 Jan 2017
Excellent care.The therapies gave me the confidence to change my behaviour.Prioritise re my recovery. Highly recommended.
Nicholas W
23 Jan 2017
A wonderful warm caring haven for recovery. The staff are, without exception, professional, humane and always there for you. I could not recommend Recovery Lighthouse highly enough.
Clare S
16 Jan 2017
Would highly recommend Recovery Lighthouse. The staff are amazing and extremely supportive.
Dominic
13 Jan 2017
It's been amazing, a real journey. With the all the help and support of the support works and the councilers I've really found myself and my confidence.
Tiffany
13 Jan 2017
It's been a real journey, with support all the way, but also room to grow independently. Support staff have been fantastic.
Tiffany
11 Jan 2017
It's been a real journey, with support all the way, but also room to grow independently. Support staff have been fantastic.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT