Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AS
24 Nov 2018
Very Good
HL
22 Nov 2018
I think Recovery Lighthouse will give me a chance to get rid of my addiction
Charlotte
22 Nov 2018
The programme at the Lighthouse is full and immersive, something that I believe is crucial for anyone who is fully-committed to facing his or her addiction(s). The staff are professional yet friendly and are very engaging. Good facilities and a small number of clients provides a 'family' atmosphere which I found comforting and incredibly helpful in the early days of my recovery. Having tried another (more fancy, far more expensive) rehab facility sometime ago I can only say "try the Lighthouse!"
SC
19 Nov 2018
My stay at Recovery Lighthouse has been great, counsellors and staff all very friendly and extremely helpful. Very good programme.
Lindsey Broad
18 Nov 2018
The Lighthouse Recovery has been amazing!! I have a totally different outlook on life and am now looking forward to the future armed with all the techniques I have learnt in dealing with my anxiety whilst here. The staff are kind, friendly and very supportive they really do go above and beyond. Thanks Lighthouse for giving me hope for a brighter, better future :)
Shona Hayes
13 Nov 2018
The Recovery Lighthouse showed me another way to manage my life and my anxiety levels which I did not how I had. The staff are friendly and supportive. I feel confident going into the outside world, armed with the tools necessary.
Hazel
08 Nov 2018
To come to the Recovery Lighthouse I have found the support I have received has helped me enormously for my alcoholism, and given me the tools I need to conquer my addiction.
Soopayah Vencatachellum
07 Nov 2018
I had an excellent treatment at lighthouse rehab
Sundaygirl88
31 Oct 2018
An excellent standard of care, tailored to the individual.
CB
24 Oct 2018
Great centre and staff. Varied programme of activities, and (I'm biased as I got the best room) good accommodation. Feeling ready to face the outside world again, with plenty of tools in my kit bag to help me stay sober.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT