Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

GK
08 Feb 2019
Excellent service, slighty over-priced.
 
Thank you for your feedback we aim to keep the price down as much as possible but the service we provide is expensive to service.
Karl
28 Jan 2019
overall a good experience with professional staff
Paul W.
22 Jan 2019
In my opinion, the Recovery Lighthouse is a top class facility. They make you feel very welcome, they don't judge, just give first class treatment, highly recommend
MT
21 Jan 2019
I am really pleased I chose to come to the recovery Lighthouse. I have felt very comfortable during my detox, as much as you possible can. I have found the staff to be very professional and also caring. hopefully I will never have to return to any treatment centres but if I do I would come back here again, or recommend them to a friend who needs help
Ellie B
17 Jan 2019
Very welcoming from peers and staff. If I had a problem I felt good that I was always looked out for by staff. I felt the staff cared greatly for my well being. I loved the cleaning ladies and all the staff. Overall I found my stay very comfortable and well supported.
Grateful From Hampshire
16 Jan 2019
A fabulous experience and the perfect environment to take my first steps in recovery. I have learnt so much about alcoholism and myself - I'm going home as well prepared as I can be to face life on life's terms. A massive thank you to all at Recovery Lighthouse - you have changed my world.
Saffron
16 Jan 2019
Was very pleased with the care and support I received during my stay at the Recovery Lighthouse. All staff were very professional and attentive to my needs and the needs of the other residents. Particularly pleased with the extensive range of therapies and activities available to us whilst here as well as a good introduction to the fellowship meetings outside of the Lighthouse.
Rob
16 Jan 2019
All the staff are really very good and understanding. The therapist are the best part of the Lighthouse as they are ex addicts and understand what we are going though as they have been there them selves. The food is really good and lots of it. The accomidation is very comfortable. I have had a really good stay at the recovery lighthouse and am alot more knowlegable then when i first cam in. Thank you Recovery Lighthouse.
Wayne Alison
13 Jan 2019
great place to be when your down and needing help great staff good chef nice rooms pears were friendly treatment spot on got my life back thank you staff pears and chef
Liz
27 Dec 2018
After the initial shock of entering re-hab, I was made to feel extremely welcome not only by the lovely staff but also the other peers in the group. I have learnt so much from the therapy sessions & will be eternally grateful to the Therapists, Support Staff & Chef for all their support & encouragement. My de-tox was relatively painless & once I had a clear mind I could totally focus on all the sessions provided. The outside meetings were an eye-opener & gave me the courage to leave here and go to them on my own. The one evening at the gym / spa per week was a real boost. A very positive and learning experience.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT