Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jon W
06 Sep 2018
I was very pleased with the treatment at the lighthouse. I have met some amazing people and the staff were great.
Ian S
01 Sep 2018
Not just a detox, but a wonderfully in depth if painful discovery about of the reasons I drank to anaesthetise myself and change the way I felt. Moreover, Lighthouse has instilled in me a practical and spiritual set of tools to help me avoid complacency which will lead lead me back down the dark road of depression, denial and then the inevitable relapse. It's a very special place and I'd not hesitate in recommending it and the caring staff to someone else in my predicament.
Matthew
30 Aug 2018
all staff very helpful
JAB
29 Aug 2018
The treatment at Recovery Lighthouse is excellent, I feel more positive than ever before that I will now be able to overcome my addiction to alcohol
Preston
27 Aug 2018
I can't thank the Lighthouse staff enough for all their support and kindness. I have made huge progress and now feel able to continue my recovery on the outside.
Paul Bannister
23 Aug 2018
treatment was very good and enjoyed the experiance
Jez
20 Aug 2018
treatment was all good thanks
Ot
09 Aug 2018
This programme has been amazing my stay was short but it has really changed my view on addiction and how it affects my life in ways i had no Idea of, The staff are incredibly friendly and the counsellors are very very good so thank you Lighthouse team
Jules
30 Jul 2018
Thank you all so much for my life changing experience at the Lighthouse. I came here 28 days ago and I'm leaving today with a bag full of tools and a steely determination! I have my confidence restored and I'm ready to face the world! It's going to be tough but I'm keeping in real and my plan simple. All the staff at the Lighthouse have been so kind, special thanks to Gerry, Maddy, Paula, Jo, Lewes, Barry and Jack! I'll be coming to Aftercare so it's not a goodbye, Jules
BILLY
28 Jul 2018
The Lighthouse far exceeded my expectations.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT