Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Leigh ABC
27 Dec 2018
I have spent six weeks at the Recovery Lighthouse, four weeks detox and two weeks learning to live again. I have felt fully supported and encouraged by the staff and clients. I did not come with any preconceived ideas and have been enlightened by the whole experience. I would recommend this to anyone that is serious about their recovery.
AM
26 Dec 2018
Great programme and great staff. Facilities are excellent. Thank you.
No
22 Dec 2018
the programme of therapy is daunting but so helpful,i have come out of here with renewed hope that i never thought was possible
Jodee
22 Dec 2018
Great food, great service, comfy beds, walking distance of the beach, five stars! Oh and it probably saved my life. I will be eternally grateful to everyone at The Lighthouse. Best decision I ever made. Thank you.
David
16 Dec 2018
Very helpful program
EMILYR
12 Dec 2018
Excellent facility but family phone calls need to be passed on quicker
 
Hi Emily We will look into your complaint and look to improve the communication.
AM
01 Dec 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has given me the opportunity to start on the road to recovery. I feel I have been given the foundations to manage my life without alcohol and am looking forward to a life of sobriety.
RaverBaby89
30 Nov 2018
5* Treatment would highly recommend :)
AS
24 Nov 2018
Very Good
HL
22 Nov 2018
I think Recovery Lighthouse will give me a chance to get rid of my addiction
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT