Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

A Harper
08 Apr 2019
The councillors and support staff are excellent and everyone within the overall staffing arrangements are amicable and approachable. I highly recommend this treatment and rehabilitation clinic.
A Harper
08 Apr 2019
The councillors and support staff are excellent and everyone within the overall staffing arrangements are amicable and approachable. I highly recommend this treatment and rehabilitation clinic.
Matty
06 Apr 2019
"everythng was good here i got treated well, its been a very hard month for me went thro alot of pain in my body and mind but all the staff and piers were very supportive!!! i have alot of respect for all the staff they work very very hard and handle things professionally"
MW
04 Apr 2019
food was good. I think some members of staff are on a ego trip. Lack of freedom is frustrating, a walk would be nice!
Amelia
30 Mar 2019
Amazing, learnt so much, gained a lot of tools for when I'm in the real world. The counsellors are brilliant, would recommend to anyone with an addiction
Sally
29 Mar 2019
It has all been very well organised, enjoyed going to AA meetings, doing Yoga, mindfulness and meditation. Staff and client group have been very supportive.
Pc
02 Mar 2019
All good and thanks for your help
David
28 Feb 2019
I had a successful detox after my relapse. From the knowledge I have gained I believe I have the tools to continue my recovery successfully. Thank you to all the staff for your support
Dave C
25 Feb 2019
My treatment was excellent, the staff & facilities were great, & the food was fantastic. I feel confident that I will be able to re-enter my life with a great chance of recovering from my my illness.
H.C
24 Feb 2019
I have found the recovery Lighthouse Worthing absolutely amazing, the staff and peers have all been fantastic and I am going to miss them all very much. The advice, support and kindness was out of this world and I could not have asked for more. The accommodation and food was amazing and all the meetings were so helpful and informative. I would highly recommend. Thank you so very much all.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT