Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andy
27 Jul 2018
The clinical care that I have received at Recovery Lighthouse over the past 28 days has been superb. I now feel very well prepared to tackle my addiction. That said I think that there is perhaps some room for improvement in the infrastructure and some of the general procedures and day to day running of the centre. That said, the most important thing to me is my recovery and I believe they delivered on that front
Lee M
24 Jul 2018
good structured programme , the silent walks set the day up perfectly
Nick G
20 Jul 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has offered me a comprehensive and intensive course where I have gained a far greater understanding of my addiction. I feel I can now walk out into the world, confident that I can overcome my addiction. The staff have been excellent and supportive from start to finish and I can't thank them enough. This is a happy and caring place were clients can learn a great deal about how to tackle the disease of addiction head on.
Emily H
15 Jul 2018
Fantastic treatment centre. The staff are all incredible and so helpful. The therapists really connect with you and help you progress each day. Surroundings are brilliant and kept clean and tidy. Would definitely recommend to others. Food is also amazing!
Lynn
15 Jul 2018
I had a very productive 14 night stay. The treatments were very helpful and I learnt a lot about myself and my alcohol addiction. I will be doing the day by day recovery.
Georgina
11 Jul 2018
Treatment here has been brilliant especially being introduced to the 12 step programme which i will continue to do . The therapists and staff are amazing too !! Enjoyed my stay in rehab!
Sarah
10 Jul 2018
I was so anxious about going into rehab, but the staff and the clients made me feel so welcome. I was initially in for a 10 day detox but extended by another 7 days. It was the best decision I made. I have detoxed, and learnt some invaluable tools to continue my recovery. I've also met some life long friends, to support me through my sobriety.
Richard G
09 Jul 2018
excellant
Jo
09 Jul 2018
I came through the doors with an opiate addiction I'd spent the last several years trying to kick. Recovery Lighthouse has given me the tools and insight to live a life free of substances that I can enjoy. If you decide to come here you'll be in safe hands.
Recovering Addict
08 Jul 2018
I originally booked for 14 days, but extended to 28 as I found everything covered here invaluable and well worth the investment. Every part of my care and recovery was managed brilliantly and I have learned a huge amount about addiction, myself and recovery. I would thoroughly recommend Recovery Lighthouse to anyone suffering addiction of any kind. I will be making full use of the free aftercare provided. Thanks to all the team for a fantastic worthwhile stay.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT