Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Claire
24 Feb 2019
i would just like to say thank you for all the support and help i have been given at recovery lighthouse i have found this experiance a massive opportunityand very positive now i am leaving for my new start
Romain
17 Feb 2019
I came for a 1 week detox, program has been great. I learnt much more than I expected when coming. Gained experience in a better knowledge about what was addiction and how powerful it is. I complete the program with multiple solution and feel much stronger to live with it thanks to the power of sharing with people with same disease than I.
P
17 Feb 2019
I really enjoyed my treatment at Recovery Lighthouse and would recommend it to anyone suffering with the disease of addiction.
NP
16 Feb 2019
I received the treatment that I needed and was more satisfied than that of where else I have been too
JHB
10 Feb 2019
Maddy, David P and Lewis were kind and caring at all times.
GK
08 Feb 2019
Excellent service, slighty over-priced.
 
Thank you for your feedback we aim to keep the price down as much as possible but the service we provide is expensive to service.
Karl
28 Jan 2019
overall a good experience with professional staff
Paul W.
22 Jan 2019
In my opinion, the Recovery Lighthouse is a top class facility. They make you feel very welcome, they don't judge, just give first class treatment, highly recommend
MT
21 Jan 2019
I am really pleased I chose to come to the recovery Lighthouse. I have felt very comfortable during my detox, as much as you possible can. I have found the staff to be very professional and also caring. hopefully I will never have to return to any treatment centres but if I do I would come back here again, or recommend them to a friend who needs help
Ellie B
17 Jan 2019
Very welcoming from peers and staff. If I had a problem I felt good that I was always looked out for by staff. I felt the staff cared greatly for my well being. I loved the cleaning ladies and all the staff. Overall I found my stay very comfortable and well supported.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT