Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Matthew
30 Aug 2018
all staff very helpful
JAB
29 Aug 2018
The treatment at Recovery Lighthouse is excellent, I feel more positive than ever before that I will now be able to overcome my addiction to alcohol
Preston
27 Aug 2018
I can't thank the Lighthouse staff enough for all their support and kindness. I have made huge progress and now feel able to continue my recovery on the outside.
Paul Bannister
23 Aug 2018
treatment was very good and enjoyed the experiance
Jez
20 Aug 2018
treatment was all good thanks
Ot
09 Aug 2018
This programme has been amazing my stay was short but it has really changed my view on addiction and how it affects my life in ways i had no Idea of, The staff are incredibly friendly and the counsellors are very very good so thank you Lighthouse team
Jules
30 Jul 2018
Thank you all so much for my life changing experience at the Lighthouse. I came here 28 days ago and I'm leaving today with a bag full of tools and a steely determination! I have my confidence restored and I'm ready to face the world! It's going to be tough but I'm keeping in real and my plan simple. All the staff at the Lighthouse have been so kind, special thanks to Gerry, Maddy, Paula, Jo, Lewes, Barry and Jack! I'll be coming to Aftercare so it's not a goodbye, Jules
BILLY
28 Jul 2018
The Lighthouse far exceeded my expectations.
Andy
27 Jul 2018
The clinical care that I have received at Recovery Lighthouse over the past 28 days has been superb. I now feel very well prepared to tackle my addiction. That said I think that there is perhaps some room for improvement in the infrastructure and some of the general procedures and day to day running of the centre. That said, the most important thing to me is my recovery and I believe they delivered on that front
Lee M
24 Jul 2018
good structured programme , the silent walks set the day up perfectly
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT