Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lozza
02 Feb 2022
Excellent Treatment Centre. My 2nd Visit. Cannot fault the care and treatment and cannot praise the Recovery Lighthouse enough. The treatment and staff and facilities and food are worthy of Gold Stars. Thank you.
Dan
30 Jan 2022
Very good service food is excellent. chefs cater for everyone?s needs. Feel very positive about the future after leaving the lighthouse. All staff are very helpful also. Thankyou
Dan
29 Jan 2022
Very good service food is excellent. chefs cater for everyone?s needs. Feel very positive about the future after leaving the lighthouse. All staff are very helpful also. Thankyou
Fiona
26 Jan 2022
I was looked after faultlessly by the wonderful staff at Recovery Lighthouse during a very vulnerable time, and they checked on me regularly to make sure that i was always comfortable. The chefs were excellent, and the cleaning ladies kept the building immaculate. I would recommend Recovery Lighthouse to anyone who requires help.
Mel
24 Jan 2022
I'm so glad that I made the decision to come to Lighthouse. During my stay here I have felt cared for, supported and safe. My stay here has been a very positive one and I will be sad to leave. I've been given all the tools I need to battle my addiction and I'm looking forward to the life ahead of me. Thank you to all the staff for everything they have done for me.
Jonny Bravo
22 Jan 2022
Poor communication between staff but an over all good experience
Debbie
20 Jan 2022
had a wonderful month here at the recovery lighthouse the staff were lovely and i felt very well looked after. I feel that my time here has put me in a stronger more confident place. the food was fab. Ready for the rest of my recovery journey.
KD
19 Jan 2022
My time at Recovery Lighthouse has been very positive. The support staff have cared for me very well, and have treated me with kindness and respect. The therapists have helped with my journey to recovery in a professional and compassionate way. The food has been very good and having come in frightened, frail, and very underweight, I have almost gained 1 and half stone in 2 weeks. I am now nearly at my correct weight for my small size and height. The Chefs have been so friendly too. I am leaving feeling positive and equipped with the tools to regain a happy future life free of addiction. I cannot thank the staff enough for their support, empathy and patience, not to mention their hard working all day long to support all clients. A huge thank you to Lighthouse.
Tim
11 Jan 2022
came here not knowing w3hat to expect but was pleasantly surprised. The staff are brilliant the programme is set up in such a way that you have to participate to get the most out of it to get the maximum benefit you get out what you put in. I had a great time here made many new friends and found that the structure of the programme allowed me to learn at my own pace and also gave the skills to hopefully cope when I get back home. An excellent place and very comfortable rooms the Chef is an absolute star and the food is restaurant quality. Loved my stay here very friendly place to be and a very safe to be in. My advice would be to listen what you are being taught and take from the programme what is relevant to you personally. Excellent facility to begin your journey to recovery.
Mike
08 Jan 2022
I've just completed a 14 day detox following a relapse. The staff were fantastic, professional and caring. I would highly recommend the Recovery Lighthouse for anyone with addiction issues.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.