Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

EMILYR
12 Dec 2018
Excellent facility but family phone calls need to be passed on quicker
 
Hi Emily We will look into your complaint and look to improve the communication.
AM
01 Dec 2018
Recovery Lighthouse has given me the opportunity to start on the road to recovery. I feel I have been given the foundations to manage my life without alcohol and am looking forward to a life of sobriety.
RaverBaby89
30 Nov 2018
5* Treatment would highly recommend :)
AS
24 Nov 2018
Very Good
HL
22 Nov 2018
I think Recovery Lighthouse will give me a chance to get rid of my addiction
Charlotte
22 Nov 2018
The programme at the Lighthouse is full and immersive, something that I believe is crucial for anyone who is fully-committed to facing his or her addiction(s). The staff are professional yet friendly and are very engaging. Good facilities and a small number of clients provides a 'family' atmosphere which I found comforting and incredibly helpful in the early days of my recovery. Having tried another (more fancy, far more expensive) rehab facility sometime ago I can only say "try the Lighthouse!"
SC
19 Nov 2018
My stay at Recovery Lighthouse has been great, counsellors and staff all very friendly and extremely helpful. Very good programme.
Lindsey Broad
18 Nov 2018
The Lighthouse Recovery has been amazing!! I have a totally different outlook on life and am now looking forward to the future armed with all the techniques I have learnt in dealing with my anxiety whilst here. The staff are kind, friendly and very supportive they really do go above and beyond. Thanks Lighthouse for giving me hope for a brighter, better future :)
Shona Hayes
13 Nov 2018
The Recovery Lighthouse showed me another way to manage my life and my anxiety levels which I did not how I had. The staff are friendly and supportive. I feel confident going into the outside world, armed with the tools necessary.
Hazel
08 Nov 2018
To come to the Recovery Lighthouse I have found the support I have received has helped me enormously for my alcoholism, and given me the tools I need to conquer my addiction.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT