Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Michael
24 May 2018
Very good in every way.
Trevor
23 May 2018
Yeah Recovery Lighthouse was very welcoming. The food was very well done with a wide selection. The rooms were of hotel quality which were kept clean and tidy; and the staff were very helpful and willing to help at any cost. I would recommend to anyone who is suffering with addiction this place will help you..!!
Matt
19 May 2018
I was a bit sceptical about the programme when I first arrived as I believed it would entail a lot of 1:1 therapy sessions. However, after the first couple of days I really began to benefit from the group sessions. I have a learnt a great deal of knowledge, understanding and insight regarding my addiction and I have gained some great skills to assist me with my goal of living a life of sobriety. Staff are very friendly and approachable and the atmosphere in the house was always pretty good. Everyone makes you feel welcome from day one and it was great to meet other peers who I could relate to. I would definitely recommend.
Simon
15 May 2018
I came in knowing nothing and left knowing something about myself and my addiction and the staff have helped me where they can
Natasha
14 May 2018
Thank you to everybody at the Lighthouse Recovery. This has had a massive impact on helping me understand my illness and teaching me there is a way to go forward. I feel like a different person and i am for ever grateful for all the help i have received. The staff are wonderful.
Sancha Avon
13 May 2018
Recovery Lighthouse is simply the best. Had an amazing journey with great staff and peers. Can't recommend enough! Good if you prefer a smaller group
Frank
02 May 2018
The whole experience has been worthwhile and probably the best money i have spent.
Bradders
01 May 2018
The lighthouse has truly shown my the way to a new life and for this i will be forever greatful
Tamara
01 May 2018
I would very much like to thank all the staff for all the help and support in the time I've been here
Marion
28 Apr 2018
Amazing recovery clinic.Felt very safe and welcome..All staffs are very professionnel and friendly..Definitely recommend!
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
  • Worthing
  • West Sussex
  • BN11 4DJ

© Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT