Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Quaid
25 Sep 2021
WOW! generally a life charging process! I recommend The Lighthouse to anyone and everyone who suffers with addition. 10 out of 10 staff 247! full on recovery everyday, physical and mental exercises. I can not thank this place enough
Ed Boreham
22 Sep 2021
The Recovery Lighthouse is my first experience of Rehab and whilst I have no comparison I can certainly thoroughly recommend it as a shining example of professionalism and excellent care. As with all service providers there are some minor areas that could be improved upon of which the management did assure me that improvements were due. Overall the experience was a very positive one that I would not hesitate to recommend.
Philip
21 Sep 2021
my stay at the Recovery Lighthouse has been massively beneficial to me and helped me plan for a happier future. The staff are the foundations of the facility and the facility is on strong foundations
Rachel
20 Sep 2021
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Rachel
20 Sep 2021
For anyone suffering with any form of addiction, I could not recommend the recovery lighthouse highly enough, It is genuinely life changing. The team are fantastic, you feel very safe and secure when you are here, and the therapy sessions are amazing. It also means that you meet peers who although may have a different drug of addiction, but it feels such a relief to be around others that feel the same, and have similiar stories and consequences that addiction brings to those that suffer from it. Everyone here wants us to succeed and give you the strategies and tools to leave here feeling hopeful that life is just so much better when you have the belief that recovery is possible if you follow the simple suggestions. I would give the recovery lighthouse 5 stars and wish anyone the very best that has the opportunity to come here.
Tim
17 Sep 2021
A lot of fun.
Mulder
15 Sep 2021
I WAS HAPPY AT THE LIGHTHOUSE,THEY LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE
Harry.k
12 Sep 2021
Recovery Lighthouse, has taught me so much to begin my road to recovery. all off the team are absolutely brilliant. many thanks to the recovery lighthouse.
Caroline
08 Sep 2021
I am very pleased that I came into treatment at what was the right time for me. The programme was excellent an the staff were not only professional but kind and respectful.
Jack
02 Sep 2021
I enjoyed all my stay at the light house i found therapy helped a lot being in small groups giving everyone a chance to speak staff are all very helpful and and try to give every one a chance to get involved I enjoyed walks down to the beach and fitness with jay at the park food is lovely chef try's to accommodate all needs
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.