Recovery Lighthouse Reviews

Please read the comments from our past clients – they have all come from different walks of life and all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment.

All reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James
15 May 2021
I feel that the Lighthouse has provided an excellent framework for me to get back into life, following my relapse. The centre is great. All of the staff have been fantastic/supportive and fortunately, my fellow "clients" have been brilliant. It has been of great help to me and I have learnt a lot. I would recommend the Lighthouse to anyone that needs help. Thank you.
Antonia
15 May 2021
Utterly brilliant, the staff couldn't have been kinder, funnier, nicer! The food was out of this world. Thanks Chris! All in all, they made what was a very difficult time a lot easier! I'll forever be grateful. Thank you house of light :)
Lee
14 May 2021
Staff willing to support at all hours of the day, happy to go above and beyond their duty and hours of work.
Steve
14 May 2021
the recovery light house was amazing the staff were great chef was amazing clean bedding all the time support workers could not do enough for me manager was great counsellors were brilliant thanks very much steve
Tim
12 May 2021
excellent staff especially dan
Darrell
09 May 2021
I am really happy with the treatment and support I have received at the Lighthouse. The staff are friendly, helpful, considerate and well-informed. Counsellors support groups and individuals well, and all staff work with a consistent ethos. I would recommend the Lighthouse without reservation.
Doli Kent
09 May 2021
great staff good food the care was fantastic didnt wanna leave thanks to everyone at the lighthouse including all my peers
Claire
04 May 2021
Recovery lighthouse was brilliant! The staff are wonderful and full of knowledge, the food exceptional and overall all care was exactly what I was hoping for. I am so happy that Recovery lighthouse was one of the first to appear on my google search! You are NOT just a number here, you are genuinely cared about. I thank my lucky stars that the first place we called was full! I hope never have to return but if I ever did relapse I would be calling RL first!
RK
03 May 2021
I came to the recovery lighthouse an absolute wreck, and after a very hard initial adjustment to my detox I was incredibly supported throughout by all the staff here and my entire outlook on life has changed for the better and am fully prepared to take back my life.
Roch
02 May 2021
I had a 5 day detox in isolation and completed my 28 day day stay at Recovery Lighthouse. Would highly recommend to anyone, the staff are all professional and friendly as well as supportive through out your stay, no problem is to big for them to handle. The food, hygiene and cleanliness are definitely to the highest standard.
Footer Call Back
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 733 9983
Call Now 0203 733 9983

Call Now

0203 733 9983

Find Us
  • 18 Winchester Road
    Worthing
    West Sussex
    BN11 4DJ
    United Kingdom
  • Tel. 0203 733 9983
Recovery Lighthouse | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.